Contact Us


Fraudulent Quote Requests and Orders Using Procurement Contact Information

Vendors and OSU staff should be aware that vendors continue to report that they are receiving requests for quotes or orders using OSU contact information and in fact this activity has increased significantly. If you are unaware of the scam, vendors receive requests for quotes or purchase orders for goods where the name and billing address information is accurate but the email, phone number and fax number are fake. The shipping address is always a non-OSU address, oftentimes identified as a “research” address.

If any companies receive requests for quotes, credit line establishment or purchases from Kelly Kozisek or Mark Fryman, DO NOT PLACE THE ORDER. If you are uncertain if the order is from PaCS, please contact us at PaCS@oregonstate.edu as soon as possible.


We highly encourage vendors who are victims of these scams to go to the FBI website at www.ic3.gov to report the scam online.


 

Mailing Address:

Procurement and Contract Services
Oregon State University
644 SW 13th Street
Corvallis, OR 97333

Construction Contracting
Oregon State University
3015 SW Western Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97333

Voice: (541) 737-4261
Fax: (541) 737-2170

Email requests, requisitions or general questions to pacs@oregonstate.edu

Map of Our Location

Kelly Kozisek, CPPO, CPPB

Chief Procurement Officer
Kelly.Kozisek@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2067

Amy Donnelly

Administrative Program Specialist
Amy.Donnelly@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3571


Procurement

Tamara Gash, CPPO

Strategic Procurement Initiatives Manager
Tamara.Gash@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-8044

Ed Hyatt, CPPO, CPPB

Procurement Manager
Edward.Hyatt@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-7349

Deanne Lahaie-Noll

Procurement Contract Officer
Deanne.Lahaie-Noll@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1150

Donna Cain

Procurement Analyst III
Donna.Cain2@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3423

James Figgins

Procurement Analyst III
James.Figgins@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-6995

Jennifer Koehne

Procurement Analyst III
Jennifer.Koehne@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-7353

Debora Lauer

Procurement Analyst II
Debora.Lauer@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-7343

Mark Lessel

Procurement Analyst I
Mark.Lessel@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3667


Contracts

Katie Lanker, CPPB

Contracts Officer
Katie.Lanker@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-6994

Jennifer Doreen

Contracts Officer
Jennifer.Doreen@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4956


Construction Contracting

Debera Massahos

Construction Contracts Supervisor
Debera.Massahos@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-7694

Heather Cooney

Construction Contract Officer
Heather.Cooney@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-9635

Brooke Davison

Construction Procurement Analyst III
Brooke.Davison@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-7342

Shoshana Shabazz

Construction Procurement Analyst II
Shoshana.Shabazz@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3211