Company

Contact Name

Contact Phone

Contact Email

Buy Orange

Amazon

Marcus Handler

206-765-3151

mahandle@amazon.com

 

American Hotel Register

Stuart Oswald

 

SOswald@americanhotel.com

Yes

Apple

Chris Viera

209-201-2806

cvieira@apple.com

Yes

B & H Photo & Video

Ely Lenik

212-239-7500 x4698

elyl@bhphoto.com

 

Bio Rad Laboratories Inc

Heidi Farina

510-646-7209

heidi_farina@bio-rad.com

 

Carolina Biological 

 

 

 

 

CDW LLC

Benton Van Wormer

503-412-8000

bentvan@cdwg.com

Yes

Cintas

Katie Frankenfield

 

FrankenfieldK@cintas.com

Yes

completebook.com

Colby Robertson

512-616-0400 x101

colby@completebook.com

 

Dell

James Austin 

503-784-3336

James.Austin@dell.com

Yes

Digikey

 

 

 

 

Fastenal

Phil Albrecht

Joel Tilton

 

phalbrec@fastenal.com
jtilton@fastenal.com
wgrupe@fastenal.com
hfihn@fastenal.com 

 

Gov Connection 

Christopher Leger

603-683-2288

christopher.leger@connection.com

 

Graybar Electric Co

BonnieBarone

Donna Kienstra

Gaby Kipling

Claudia Bommarito

 

bonnie.barone@graybar.com
claudia.bommarito@graybar.com
Gaby.Kipling@graybar.com
Donna.Kienstra@graybar.com 

 

Henry Schein, Inc.

Brad Patterson

Judy Nemes

 

brad.patterson@henryschein.com
judy.nemes@henryschein.com 

 

Hewlett Packard Inc.

Debra Lee

847-537-0344

debra.lee@hp.com

Yes

Home Depot

Cameron Mickey

 

Cameron_Mickey@homedepot.com 

 

McMaster Carr Supply

May Evans

Angela Mauldin

Nelson Hernandez

 

may.evans@mcmaster.com
angela.mauldin@mcmaster.com
nelson.hernandez@mcmaster.com 

 

Medline Industries

Joe Abbott

Sid Ahlstrom

 

Sahlstrom@medline.com; Jabbott@medline.com 

 

MWI Veterinary Supply

David Locke

Michael Levin

 

Dlocke@mwianimalhealth.com
mlevin@mwianimalhealth.com 

 

NAPA Auto Parts (TWGW Inc)

Rod Murphy (local)

Chip Champion (national)

(local) 541.753.4459

chip_champion@genpt.com 

 

Newegg Inc

David Kim

626-271-1420 x22459

David.E.Kim@neweggbusiness.com

 

Office Depot

Nancy King

Adam Just

Kimberly Cox

 

nancy.davis@officedepot.com
adam.just@officedepot.com
kimberly.cox@officedepot.com 

Yes

Qiagen

Karla Fountain

951-236-2725

Karla.Fountain@qiagen.com

 

Sigma-Aldrich Inc

Jamie Sawaske

206-214-7574

Jamie.Sawaske@emdmillipore.com

 

Smith CFI (Steelcase dealer)

Reid Lathouwers

Cindy Cummings (Smith CFI dealer) 

 

rlathou1@steelcase.com
cindyc@smithcfi.com 

Yes

Staples

Carla Trotter Zweigart 

 

carla.zweigart@staples.com 

Yes

Troxell Communications

Charles Doyle

360-834-4841 

charles.doyle@trox.com

 

VWR

Nish Prukop

Dan Welch

Arlee Coleman

 

Anycia_Prukop@vwr.com; Arlee.Coleman@vwr.com; dan_welch@vwr.com 

Yes

Waxie 

Michael Muscara

480-213-1709

mmuscara@waxie.com

 

WW Grainger Inc

Jeff Hart

Denise Childress

 

denise.childress@grainger.com 

Yes